# THE GUJARAT CANCER SOCIETY **OFFICE BEARERS 2023-2024**

**Vice Presidents** 

Health Minister Govt. of Gujarat

Shri Pankaj R. Patel

Padma Shree Dr. Pankaj M. Shah

Shri Chintan Parikh Shri Sandip Engineer

Shri Satyanarayan Dangayach

**General Secretary** Shri Kshitish Madanmohan President

Hon'ble Governer Shri of Gujarat

Shri Acharya Devvrat

**Executive Chairman and** 

Vice President Shri Pankaj R. Patel

**Treasurers** 

CA Bipin M. Shah

**Trustees** 

Shri Pankaj R. Patel

Shri Kshitish Madanmohan Shri Rajesh Jaykrishna

Secretaries Shri Kaushik Patel

Shri Deevyesh Radia

**Members of Governing Board - GCRI** 

Shri Pankaj R. Patel

Chairman

Nominated by Govt. of Gujarat

Shri Dhananjay Dwivedi, IAS

Principal Secretary,

Health & Family Welfare Dept., Govt. of Gujarat

Dr. Hasmukh Adhia, IAS (Retd.)

Chairman, GMDC

ACS, Industries & Mines Dept.

Govt. of Gujarat

Shri Harshadkumar Ratilal Patel, IAS

Commissioner of Health, Medical Services & Medical Education, Govt. of Gujarat

Shri K. K. Nirala, IAS

Secretary, Finance Dept. (Expenditure)

Govt. of Gujarat Dr. Bharat Amin Consultant Surgeon Nominated by Govt. of India

**Deputy Director General** 

Directorate General of Health Services, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,

New Delhi Director (IF)

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Govt. of India, New Delhi

Nominated by **Gujarat Cancer Society** 

Shri Pankaj R. Patel Executive Chairman, GCS

Shri Kshitish Madanmohan General Secretary, GCS

Shri Kaushik Patel Secretary, GCS Shri Deevvesh Radia Secretary, GCS Shri Chintan Parikh

Vice President, GCS

Director, GCRI

Dr. Shashank J. Pandya

Dy. Director, GCRI Dr. Priti Sanghavi

Director, GCSMCH & RC

Dr. Kirti M Patel

CEO, COC, Vasna

Dr. Geeta Joshi

**Representative of Donors** 

Aditya Choksi Anand Amit Ambalal Ajit C. Mehta Amrish Parikh Bharatkumar C.Kshatriya

Brijmohan Chetram Kshatriya

Chandravadan R Patel Bhavin Sarkar

Dr. Nitin Sumant Shah

Dr. Rajendra I. Dave Gokul M. Jaikrishan Jayantibhai Patel Jayshreeben Lalbhai Kandarp Kinarivala Kanubhai Patel Kshamaben Nagar Managing Director, GMDC

Nitin S Parikh

Pradip Kamdar

Prakashbhai Bhagwati Hemang Bhanubhai Patel

Rina Bhagwati Shefaliben Parikh Shubhang Madanmohan

Siddhant Shah Sudhir Nanavati

Rakeshbhai Bhikhabhai Shah

Smt. Mamtaben Mistry

**Medical Members** 

Additional Director, Medical Education & Research, Govt. of Gujarat

Dean, B. J. Medical College Director, Post Graduate studies Director, U.N. Mehta Institute

of Cardiology

Dean, Govt. Dental College Principal, Nursing School Dr. Premal Thakore Dr. Rajendra Dave

Medical Superintendent, Civil Hospital Director, N. I. O. H.

Dr. R. K. Dikshit (External)

# 2023 - 2024 THE GUJARAT CANCER & RESEARCH INSTITUTE SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH COMMITTEE

### Chairman

Dr. Shashank J. Pandya

Co-ChairpersonAssistant Member SecretaryDr. Pariseema DaveDr. Sonia ParikhDr. Priti SanghaviDr. Hemangini VoraMembersMembers

Dr. Kirti Patel (External)
Dr. Asha Anand (External)
Dr. Sunil Trivedi (External)
Dr. Prabhabhai Patel (External)
Dr. Rakesh Rawal (External)
Dr. Nayan K. Jain (External)
Dr. Chaitanya Joshi (External)
Dr. Snehal Bagatharia (External)
Dr. Vishal Mishra (External)

## **GCRI - GCS ETHICS COMMITTEE**

## Chairman

Hon'ble Justice Shri Bankim N Mehta

# **Vice Chairman**

Shri Milan Narayanbhai Patel

# **Member Secretary**

Dr. Pariseema Dave

# **Alternate Member Secretary**

Dr. Hemangini Vora

# Members

Shri Kshitish Madanmohan

Dr. R K Dikshit

Mr. Bharat P Trivedi

Dr. Sonia Parikh

Dr. Anand Shah

Dr. Vishal Mishra

Ms. Kiran Pandya

Mr. Narendra D Chauhan

Ms. Nuri Kalita

# Institutional Review Committee for Dissertation / Thesis / Publications / Conference Presentations

ChairpersonCo-ChairpersonDr. Shashank J. PandyaDr. Pariseema DaveDr. Priti Sanghavi

# **Member Secretary**

Dr. Harsha Panchal Dr. Trupti Trivedi Dr. Pina Trivedi

MembersMembersMr. Kshitish MadanmohanDr. Ankita Parikh(NGO representative, Social Worker)Dr. Priti TrivediDr. Amar Vyas (Social Worker) (External)Dr. Hemangini VoraDr. Prabhabhai S. Patel (External)Dr. Himanshu SoniMrs. Ila U Vora (Social Worker) (External)Dr. Purav Patel